Crawford County Speedway
Crawford County Speedway
Dig It It's Dirt -- Crawford County Speedway...

Stock Car Racing every Sat. Night at 7:30 p.m.
Take Exit 5, I - 40 - 6 miles north on Hwy 59, Van Buren, Arkansas

2007 Season Opener


Drivers needs to be signed in & draw by 6:00 p.m.

Like our Facebook AD and you might win a

4 pack Family pass to the races.

Drawing Friday afternoon.


This Saturday night!


Family Pack Price

2 Adults and 3 Children

Children must be 12 & Under



Crawford County Speedway




Racing Saturday night

September 20th.

All Classes Regular Point Races

Go Karts at Intermission

In the Infield

The Outlaws are coming Oct. 11th.

Southern Outlaw Late Model Series

Southern Outlaw Late Model Series SOLMS Drivers list----October 11th @ Crawford County Speedway

23-Travis Ashley-Batesville AR-GRT-Roger Meelers Motorsports 
5X-Randall Griffin-Leslie AR-Rocket-Griffin Custom Homes 
32D-Doug Bramlett-Clinton AR-GRT-Griffin Custom Homes 
67-Greg Bishop-Plumerville AR-GRT-AR Petroleum Solutions 
16X-Arlen Stewart-Bryant AR-GRT-Advanced Transmissions 
11D-Hunter Duren-Yellvile AR-GRT by Frye-Sharp Cattle Company
3-Kevin Atkinson-Vilonia AR-MasterSbilt-Conway Automotive
16-Michael Stratton-Sheridan AR-MasterSbilt-B&M Pools
1-Jay Jenkins-Clinton AR-Pierce-Clinton Garage Door
1C-Jason Botsford-Hot Springs AR-GRT-Jason Botsford Racing
21-Will Aycock-Benton AR-GRT-Classic Cuts
F27-Lynnsee Provence-Little Rock AR-Rocket-Beach Veterinary Service 
6B-Lynn Beach-East End AR- GRT-Beach Veterinary Setvice
55-Ken Essary-Cape Fair MO-Swartz-Marty's Motor & Machine
5-Garrett Essary-Crane MO-Pierce-Marty's Motor & Machine
F7-Scott Fry-Cassville MO-GRT by Frye-Fry Farms
20-Darrell Mooneyham-Aurora MO-GRT-Super Moon Graphics
98-Justin Wells-Aurora MO-TNT-B&T Discount Groceries
27-Brandon Mitchell-Muldrow OK-Rocket-Randy Mitchell Auto Sales
10-Cole Wells-Aurora MO-Victory Circle-B&T Discount Groceries
22-Shane McCloud-Bismark AR-Rayburn-M&M Racing Engines
Shaping up to big a good turnout...Southern Outlaw Late Model Series
Will add more as they confirm.

$1000 to Win Street Stock Oct. 11th

 100 Laps

Check back for more information.


CCS Pay out....., 
E mod will pay $400 at 16 cars 21 or more 500
A mod will pay $400 at 16 car 21 or more 500
Street Stock will pay $300 for 16 cars
Mini Stock 16 or more pays $150
FWD 12 cars or more $100. to win
Grand National's $400 16 cars.

Come join in on the Fun.
Dig it- it's Dirt



Adult Admission Price $10

Kids 6-12 $2.00

Ages 5 & Under FREE

Senior Citizens $8.00

All Military FREE with Picture ID.

Pit Passes $30

Kids 11 & under $15




Thanks to


Your Community Partner

Sponsor of the July 3rd.

Firecracker 30’s.

And Thanks to all the Race Fans

And Drivers that supports our







Call for more Information 479-632-2749

BDW Cell -479-632-7201

Track Phone 479-474-1942



Pro Speed Sponsor of the

Tough enough to race Pink Night

May 10th.


SYKES Your Community Partner Sponsor of the July 3rd 2014 Fireworks


Jamaica Me Bronze

Sponsored the Easter Baskets and Races

3 locations in Fort Smith & now in Van Buren,

Get the Best Tan Around

Call 479-452-9800 or 479-649-9000




Check out the Links



Red Skelton's Pledge of Allegiance | Put Christ Back Into Schools | Causes


Login | Face book




Dirt Track Racing - Dirt Track Racing


HOOKS Racing NEWS w/ Weekly Devotionals


Thanks to Jamaica Me Bronze 4-13-13 Sponsor

Call 479-452-9800 or 479-649-9000



Thanks to All 2014 Sponsors


You’re Hometown Computer Store

For all your Computer Needs Ft. Smith, AR.

Phone Bobby @ 479-785-5500


Hobson Photography – Tammy @ 479-414-2232

On The Track or Off


Sangster Insurance Agency –Visit Tom Sangster for all your Ins. Needs

Hwy 71 no. Alma, AR. PH: 479-632-4122


Cooley’s Tires – No. of Van Buren, Super Center PH: 479-474-8669


Sargents Convenience Store & Bar B Que Joint – Hwy 71 No,


Paul Shirley – CPA – Van Buren, AR. PH: 479-474-5100


Meadors Lumber Co. 218 Commerce Dr. Alma, AR. 479-632-2245

Ozark, AR. 1800 No. 18th. St. 479-667-9793


B & A Precision – Engine Rebuilding – PH; 479-471-8400 Van Buren, AR.


Kenny Wrays Automotive – 2900 Kelly Hwy, Ft. Smith, 479-784-72904


Bradley Machine Shop – 1615 Ballman Rd. Ft. Smith – 479-785-2925


HILLTOP TRAVEL CENTER – I-540 & Hwy 282 Rudy Exit – North of Alma



1603 East Main Van Buren, PH: 479-474-3496


Bills Used Tires – 1202 Fayetteville Rd. Van Buren, AR. 479-474-8353


Corley’s Hair Style – 5907 Jenny Lind Rd. – Ft. Smith, AR. 479-646-0876


I-40 Travel Center – Ozark, AR. Hwy 23 & I-40


West ark Auto Glass – 902 Broadway, Van Buren, AR. 479-474-9600


Fast Lane Graphics 479-474-SIGN


Edwards – Van Alma Funeral Home – 4100 Alma Hwy, Van Buren, AR. 479-474-5081




Thanks to Schoenfeld Headers


A – 1 RADIATOR 2409 Alma Hwy, Van Buren, AR. 479-474-9531


True Value Hardware – 110 East Cherokee,

Sallisaw, OK. 918-775-2530


Heritage Portraits * Van Buren, AR.



Eddies 24 Hr. Towing & Recovery – Rudy, AR. 479-632-3559


West ark Yamaha – Fort Smith, AR.

3109 Grand Avenue, Ft. Smith



Breeden Hyundai, Fort Smith, AR.

Sales  - 479-431-6302


Yaffe Iron & Metal

Van Buren & Fort Smith














Videos of Races Available. CD's or VHS Videos $20 each


Home | Find Us! | Race Results | Pictures | Subscribe
Schedule | Special Events | Points | Rules | Weather
© 2008 Crawford County Speedway | Web - Site Comments | Development by
360 E Modified
783 Roy Long, Stillwell
683 Shawn Pinkerton,Cedarville
617 Randall Hardbarger
586 Adam Hardin, Clarksville
537 Raymond Sambrano, Springdale
Front Wheel Drive
753 James Poe, Gravette, AR
695 Corey Howell, Huntsville
678 Chris Beard, Rudy
501 Jimmy Hamilton, Van Buren
501 Randy Payne, Cedarville
Grand National
1039 Billy Wheeler, Muldrow
570 Mike McMahon, Van Buren
562 Brent Robertson, Alma
545 Thurman Blanton, Bonanza
530 George Rudy, Alma
Mini Stock
872 Teddy Parker, Alma
563 Tony Ferrari, Van Buren
439 John West
436 Stan Lewis, Ft. Smith
426 Edward Boyster, Fort Smith
489 Victor Pinkerton,Cedarville
470 Randy Payne, Watts, Ok
204 Eddie Martin, Stilwell
179 Shannon Weese, Van Buren
178 Hank Long, Stilwell
Powder Puff Girls
102 Susan Payne
90 Angela Sweet
84 Chelsie Jones, Spiro
78 Jennifer Robertson
54 Kim Barrett
Street Stock
1050 H. Duane Rose, Mulberry
922 William Lamproe, Cedarville
776 Ronnie Lingo, Van Buren
670 Remington Watson, Rudy
658 Gene Gore, Muldrow